Bedingungen & Bedingungen 2017-03-12T21:53:20+00:00

Wir begrüßen Sie in ItsGuru, wo wir beraten Sie Sie mit der bestmöglichen Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen und Marketing-Bedürfnisse zu sorgen. Neben den Business- und Marketing-Lösungen, die wir zur Verfügung stellen wir einige Tools und Dienstleistungen entwickelt haben, die Sie direkt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse Nutzung basieren, können. Bitte lesen Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen Abschnitt sorgfältig unsere Management-Bedingungen zu verstehen und zu begreifen, dass Ihr Recht verwalten itsguru.com Website und die zugehörigen Tools zu verwenden,. Dazu gehören alle Formen von Substanzen wie Inhalt Materie, Funktionen, Werkzeuge, und Dienstleistungen auf oder über die Website zur Verfügung gestellt (direkt oder indirekt).
Jede Ihrer folgenden Aktionen bieten eine automatische Vereinbarung über die Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzerklärung von ItsGuru.com Website zu akzeptieren:

  • Verwenden Sie die Website.
  • Sign-up or Register an account to use our associated tools and services
  • Laden Sie unsere Plugins. (Gastgeber auf WordPress.org)
  • Klicken Sie auf alle Nutzungsbedingungen Requisiten zu akzeptieren.

Wenn Sie in irgendeiner Weise nicht einverstanden zu ItsGuru.com Bedingungen, dann bitte nicht weiter unsere Dienstleistungen. In diesem Fall, beenden Sie Ihre Beziehung zu uns und nicht mehr den Zugriff auf oder die Website oder andere Dienste in irgendeiner Art und Weise unter Verwendung von. Wiederholte kontinuierliche Nutzung der Website zeigt die Tatsache, dass Sie in Übereinstimmung mit den Datenschutzrichtlinien und Nutzungsbedingungen sind, hier zur Verfügung gestellten.

Altersgrenze ist 13 Jahre und länger

Die erstattungsfähigen Alter ein Konto auf itsguru.com der Produkte zu schaffen, Dienstleistungen und Werkzeuge ist 13 Jahre und oben. Die Website ist ein klares Nein für Kinder unter 13 Alter. Wenn Sie die Website nutzen, dann sind Sie im Rahmen eines verbindlichen Vertrag mit der Firma, die Sie der oben genannten gesetzlichen Alterskriterien sind. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie alle Anforderungen erfüllen vor dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung der Website.

Geschäftsbedingungen - Einen Überblick

Wir bieten eine ganze Reihe innovativer Dienste auf originelle Art und Weise kategorisiert und präsentiert. At ItsGuru we ensure that you are given the opportunity to provide the best possible experience to your readers. Hier ist die Übersicht über ItsGuru.com Nutzungsbedingungen einschließlich des Dienstleistungs. Damit, Lass uns anfangen:

Business Solutions und Digitale Marketing Services:

All the information and data provided by our clients is only utilized to provide them the best possible outcome that will improve their business’s efficiency and profitability. Wir verwenden die Informationen, um den Markt zu erforschen und kommen mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für sie. Die Informationen werden nicht außerhalb mit dritten Parteien geteilt und wird verwendet, um den Markt zu analysieren und ihre Führung Zahl und Website-Traffic steigern.

TweetShare (Click-To-Tweet) Wordpress Plugin:

Alle Content-Ersteller / Poster werden gebeten, tweetable Zitate schaffen, die sinnvoll sind und eine hohe Qualität. Sie besitzen den Inhalt und Informationen, die Sie auf Ihrer Website veröffentlichen für Ihre Leser zu teilen und Sie haben die volle Rechte an diesem Inhalt. Durch den Austausch der Tweet-Boxen auf Ihrer Webseite, Sie stimmen zu, dass andere Mitglieder in der Öffentlichkeit teilen können ihre Social Media-Konten.

Swarm Effect (Social Proof Mitteilung) Wordpress Plugin:

All the webmasters who use the plugin are requested to create notifications which are related to their website and are meaningful and should not be misleading. Durch den Austausch der Tweet-Boxen auf Ihrer Webseite, Sie stimmen zu, dass andere Mitglieder Aktion dürfen nehmen (abonnieren, besuchen andere Seiten, bestellen, etc) auf Ihrer Webseite.

Wir versuchen unser Bestes hier sichere Umgebung aufrechtzuerhalten, aber wir können es nicht garantieren,. Wenn Sie jemals kommen haften über einen Benutzer nicht zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von itsguru.com, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Bitte lesen Sie unsere Nutzungsbedingungen von Zeit zu Zeit den Überblick über alle Änderungen in dem Weg der Annäherung zu halten und Denken, und auch unsere Datenschutz-Bestimmungen. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen Dienstleistungen wurden zuletzt am Februar aktualisiert 25, 2016. Wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen oder Bedenken bezüglich unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen, please let us know

Terms & Conditions 2017-03-12T21:53:20+00:00

We welcome you to ItsGuru, where we consult you to provide you with the best possible solution for your business and marketing needs. Apart from the business and marketing solutions we provide we have developed few tools and services that you can directly use based on your requirements. Please read the Terms of Service section carefully to understand and comprehend our management conditions that administer your right to use itsguru.com website and its associated tools. This includes all forms of substances like content matter, functions, tools, and services provided on or via the website (directly or indirectly).
Any of your following actions offer an automatic agreement to accept the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy of ItsGuru.com website:

  • Use the website.
  • Sign-up or Register an account to use our associated tools and services
  • Download our plugins. (hosted on WordPress.org)
  • Click to accept all the Terms of Service requisites.

If you do not in any way agree to ItsGuru.com terms and conditions, then please do not continue using our services. In this case, end your relationship with us and cease accessing or using the website or any other services in any manner. Repeated continual use of the website manifests the fact that you are in agreement with the privacy policies and Terms of Service, provided here.

Age limit is 13 yrs and Above

The eligible age to create an account on itsguru.com’s products, services and tools is 13yrs and above. The website is a definite NO for children under 13 years of age. If you use the site then you are under a binding contract with the firm that you are of the aforesaid legal age criteria. Please make sure that you meet all requirements before accessing or using the website.

Terms and Conditions – An Outline

We offer a whole range of innovative services categorized and presented in an original manner. At ItsGuru we ensure that you are given the opportunity to provide the best possible experience to your readers. Here is the overview of ItsGuru.com terms of use including its services. So, let’s get started:

Business Solutions And Digital Marketing Services: 

All the information and data provided by our clients is only utilized to provide them the best possible outcome that will improve their business’s efficiency and profitability. We use the information to research the market and come up with customized solutions for them. The information is not shared outside with 3rd parties and is used to analyze the market and increase their lead count and website traffic.

TweetShare (Click-To-Tweet) WordPress Plugin:

All the content creators/posters are requested to create tweetable quotes that are meaningful and high in quality. You completely own the content and information that you post on your website for your readers to share and you have full rights to that content. By sharing the tweet boxes on your website, you agree that other members can share it in public using their social media accounts.

Swarm Effect (Social Proof Notification) WordPress Plugin:

All the webmasters who use the plugin are requested to create notifications which are related to their website and are meaningful and should not be misleading. By sharing the tweet boxes on your website, you agree that other members are allowed to take action (subscribe, visit other pages, place order, etc) on your website.

We try our best to maintain safe and secure environment here, but we cannot guarantee it. If you ever come across a user not adhering to the Terms and Conditions of itsguru.com, please Contact Us.

Please read our Terms Of Service from time to time to keep track of any changes in our way of approach and thinking, and also our Privacy Policy. These Terms Of Services were last updated on Feb 25, 2016. If you have any questions or concerns about our privacy policies, please let us know