сроки & условия 2017-03-12T21:53:20+00:00

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на ItsGuru, где мы проконсультируем Вас, чтобы предоставить Вам наилучшее решение для Вашего бизнеса и маркетинговых потребностей. Помимо деловых и маркетинговых решений, которые мы предлагаем, мы разработали несколько инструментов и услуг, которые вы можете напрямую использовать в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с Условиями разделе Сервис внимательно, чтобы понять и осмыслить наши условия управления, которые администрировать право использовать itsguru.com веб-сайт и связанные с ним инструменты. Это включает в себя все формы вещества, как содержания вещества, функции, инструменты, и услуг, предоставляемых на или через веб-сайт (прямо или косвенно).
Любой из ваших следующих действий предлагают автоматическое согласие принять Условия предоставления услуг и политикой конфиденциальности сайта ItsGuru.com:

  • С помощью веб-сайта.
  • Sign-up or Register an account to use our associated tools and services
  • Загрузите наши плагины. (размещенного на WordPress.org)
  • Нажмите, чтобы принять все условия реквизитами службы.

Если вы никоим образом не согласны с ItsGuru.com условиями, то, пожалуйста, не продолжайте пользоваться нашими услугами. В этом случае, закончить отношения с нами и прекратить доступ или использование веб-сайта или любые другие услуги любым способом. Повторные постоянное использование веб-сайта проявляется тот факт, что вы согласны с правилами и условиями предоставления услуг конфиденциальности, при условии, здесь.

Ограничение по возрасту является 13 YRS и выше

Приемлемая возраст, чтобы создать учетную запись на продукты itsguru.com в, услуг и инструментов является 13yrs и выше. Сайт определенно НЕТ для детей в возрасте до 13 возраст. Если вы используете сайт, то вы находитесь под обязательный договор с фирмой, что вы из вышеуказанных юридических критериев возраста. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что вы соответствуете всем требованиям, прежде чем доступ или использование веб-сайта.

Условия - Очерк

Мы предлагаем целый спектр инновационных услуг, отнесенных к категории и представлены в оригинальной манере. At ItsGuru we ensure that you are given the opportunity to provide the best possible experience to your readers. Вот обзор ItsGuru.com с точки зрения использования в том числе его услуг. Так, Давайте начнем:

Решения для бизнеса и цифровые услуги Маркетинг:

All the information and data provided by our clients is only utilized to provide them the best possible outcome that will improve their business’s efficiency and profitability. Мы используем эту информацию для исследования рынка и придумать индивидуальные решения для них. Информация не передается снаружи с 3 сторон и используется для анализа рынка и увеличить свое преимущество в счете счета и веб-сайт трафик.

TweetShare (Click-To-Tweet) Плагин Wordpress:

Все создателей контента / плакаты просят создать tweetable кавычки, которые имеют смысл и высокое качество. Вы полностью владеете содержание и информацию, которую вы размещаете на своем сайте для ваших читателей, чтобы разделить и у вас есть полные права на этот контент. Делясь твит коробки на свой веб-сайт, вы соглашаетесь, что другие участники могут делиться в общественных местах, используя свои учетные записи в социальных сетях.

Swarm Effect (Social Proof Уведомление) Плагин Wordpress:

All the webmasters who use the plugin are requested to create notifications which are related to their website and are meaningful and should not be misleading. Делясь твит коробки на свой веб-сайт, Вы согласны, что другие члены могут принимать меры (подписываться, посетить другие страницы, разместить заказ, и т.д) на своем сайте.

Мы попробуем наше самое лучшее для того чтобы обеспечить безопасную и надежную среду здесь, но мы не можем гарантировать его. Если вы когда-либо сталкивался пользователь не придерживаясь Условий itsguru.com, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами.

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с условиями предоставления услуг, время от времени, чтобы отслеживать любые изменения в нашем пути подхода и мышления, а также наши политика конфиденциальности. Настоящие Условия предоставления услуг в последний раз были обновлены фев 25, 2016. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения по поводу нашей политики конфиденциальности, please let us know

Terms & Conditions 2017-03-12T21:53:20+00:00

We welcome you to ItsGuru, where we consult you to provide you with the best possible solution for your business and marketing needs. Apart from the business and marketing solutions we provide we have developed few tools and services that you can directly use based on your requirements. Please read the Terms of Service section carefully to understand and comprehend our management conditions that administer your right to use itsguru.com website and its associated tools. This includes all forms of substances like content matter, functions, tools, and services provided on or via the website (directly or indirectly).
Any of your following actions offer an automatic agreement to accept the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy of ItsGuru.com website:

  • Use the website.
  • Sign-up or Register an account to use our associated tools and services
  • Download our plugins. (hosted on WordPress.org)
  • Click to accept all the Terms of Service requisites.

If you do not in any way agree to ItsGuru.com terms and conditions, then please do not continue using our services. In this case, end your relationship with us and cease accessing or using the website or any other services in any manner. Repeated continual use of the website manifests the fact that you are in agreement with the privacy policies and Terms of Service, provided here.

Age limit is 13 yrs and Above

The eligible age to create an account on itsguru.com’s products, services and tools is 13yrs and above. The website is a definite NO for children under 13 years of age. If you use the site then you are under a binding contract with the firm that you are of the aforesaid legal age criteria. Please make sure that you meet all requirements before accessing or using the website.

Terms and Conditions – An Outline

We offer a whole range of innovative services categorized and presented in an original manner. At ItsGuru we ensure that you are given the opportunity to provide the best possible experience to your readers. Here is the overview of ItsGuru.com terms of use including its services. So, let’s get started:

Business Solutions And Digital Marketing Services: 

All the information and data provided by our clients is only utilized to provide them the best possible outcome that will improve their business’s efficiency and profitability. We use the information to research the market and come up with customized solutions for them. The information is not shared outside with 3rd parties and is used to analyze the market and increase their lead count and website traffic.

TweetShare (Click-To-Tweet) WordPress Plugin:

All the content creators/posters are requested to create tweetable quotes that are meaningful and high in quality. You completely own the content and information that you post on your website for your readers to share and you have full rights to that content. By sharing the tweet boxes on your website, you agree that other members can share it in public using their social media accounts.

Swarm Effect (Social Proof Notification) WordPress Plugin:

All the webmasters who use the plugin are requested to create notifications which are related to their website and are meaningful and should not be misleading. By sharing the tweet boxes on your website, you agree that other members are allowed to take action (subscribe, visit other pages, place order, etc) on your website.

We try our best to maintain safe and secure environment here, but we cannot guarantee it. If you ever come across a user not adhering to the Terms and Conditions of itsguru.com, please Contact Us.

Please read our Terms Of Service from time to time to keep track of any changes in our way of approach and thinking, and also our Privacy Policy. These Terms Of Services were last updated on Feb 25, 2016. If you have any questions or concerns about our privacy policies, please let us know