شروط & الظروف 2017-03-12T21:53:20+00:00

نرحب بكم في ItsGuru, حيث نتشاور لك لتوفر لك أفضل الحلول الممكنة لاحتياجات العمل والتسويق الخاصة بك. وبصرف النظر عن الأعمال التجارية والتسويق الحلول التي نقدمها نحن قد وضعت قليل من الأدوات والخدمات التي يمكنك استخدام مباشرة على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يرجى قراءة شروط قسم الخدمة بعناية لفهم واستيعاب الظروف إدارتنا التي تدير حقك في استخدام موقع itsguru.com والأدوات المرتبطة بها. وهذا يشمل جميع أشكال المواد مثل مسألة المحتوى, وظائف, أدوات, والخدمات المقدمة أو من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني (بطريقة مباشرة او بطريقة غير مباشرة).
أي من الإجراءات التالية الخاصة بك تقديم اتفاق التلقائي لقبول شروط الخدمة وسياسة الخصوصية ItsGuru.com الموقع:

  • استخدام الموقع.
  • Sign-up or Register an account to use our associated tools and services
  • تحميل الإضافات لدينا. (استضافتها على WordPress.org)
  • انقر لقبول كل شروط متطلبات الخدمة.

إذا كنت لا بأي شكل من الأشكال توافق على أحكام وشروط ItsGuru.com, ثم الرجاء عدم الاستمرار في استخدام خدماتنا. في هذه الحالة, إنهاء علاقتك معنا ووقف الوصول أو استخدام الموقع أو أي خدمات أخرى بأي شكل من الأشكال. الاستخدام المتكرر المستمر للموقع يظهر حقيقة أن كنت في اتفاق مع سياسات الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة, المقدمة هنا.

الحد الأدنى للسن هو 13 سنوات وما فوق

سن مؤهلا لإنشاء حساب على المنتجات itsguru.com ل, الخدمات والأدوات هي 13yrs وفوق. هذا الموقع هو رقم محدد للأطفال دون سن 13 سنة للذهاب. إذا كنت تستخدم الموقع فأنت بموجب عقد ملزم مع الشركة التي كنت من المعايير المذكورة سن القانونية. يرجى التأكد من أنك تلبية جميع المتطلبات قبل الوصول إلى أو استخدام الموقع.

الشروط والأحكام - بخطوطه العريضة

ونحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المبتكرة تصنيفها وعرضها بطريقة الأصلية. At ItsGuru we ensure that you are given the opportunity to provide the best possible experience to your readers. هنا هو نظرة عامة من حيث ItsGuru.com الاستخدام بما في ذلك خدماتها. وبالتالي, هيا بنا نبدأ:

لحلول الأعمال وخدمات التسويق الرقمي:

All the information and data provided by our clients is only utilized to provide them the best possible outcome that will improve their business’s efficiency and profitability. نحن نستخدم المعلومات للبحث عن السوق والتوصل إلى حلول مخصصة لهم. لا يتم تبادل المعلومات خارج مع 3rd الأطراف، ويستخدم لتحليل السوق وزيادة عدد الرائد وموقع حركة المرور.

TweetShare (انقر إلى تويتر) وورد البرنامج المساعد:

ويطلب من جميع المبدعين المحتوى / ملصقات لخلق ونقلت tweetable التي هي ذات مغزى وعالية في الجودة. كنت تملك تماما محتوى والمعلومات التي تقوم بنشرها على موقع الويب الخاص بك للقراء لتبادل ولديك الحقوق الكاملة لهذا المحتوى. من خلال تقاسم صناديق سقسقة على موقع الويب الخاص بك, هل توافق على أن أعضاء آخرين يمكن أن تشترك في الجمهور باستخدام حسابات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية.

سرب تأثير (الإعلام والدليل الاجتماعي) وورد البرنامج المساعد:

All the webmasters who use the plugin are requested to create notifications which are related to their website and are meaningful and should not be misleading. من خلال تقاسم صناديق سقسقة على موقع الويب الخاص بك, هل توافق على أن يسمح للأعضاء الآخرين لاتخاذ إجراءات (الاشتراك, زيارة صفحات أخرى, مكان الامر, إلخ) على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على بيئة سليمة وآمنة هنا, ولكننا لا يمكن أن نضمن ذلك. إذا سبق لك أن تأتي عبر المستخدمين عدم التزامها شروط وأحكام itsguru.com, الرجاء التواصل معنا.

يرجى قراءة شروط الخدمة من وقت لآخر لتتبع أي تغييرات في طريقتنا في النهج والتفكير, وأيضا لدينا سياسة الخصوصية. هذه شروط الخدمات تم آخر تحديث في فبراير 25, 2016. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات حول سياسات الخصوصية, please let us know

Terms & Conditions 2017-03-12T21:53:20+00:00

We welcome you to ItsGuru, where we consult you to provide you with the best possible solution for your business and marketing needs. Apart from the business and marketing solutions we provide we have developed few tools and services that you can directly use based on your requirements. Please read the Terms of Service section carefully to understand and comprehend our management conditions that administer your right to use itsguru.com website and its associated tools. This includes all forms of substances like content matter, functions, tools, and services provided on or via the website (directly or indirectly).
Any of your following actions offer an automatic agreement to accept the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy of ItsGuru.com website:

  • Use the website.
  • Sign-up or Register an account to use our associated tools and services
  • Download our plugins. (hosted on WordPress.org)
  • Click to accept all the Terms of Service requisites.

If you do not in any way agree to ItsGuru.com terms and conditions, then please do not continue using our services. In this case, end your relationship with us and cease accessing or using the website or any other services in any manner. Repeated continual use of the website manifests the fact that you are in agreement with the privacy policies and Terms of Service, provided here.

Age limit is 13 yrs and Above

The eligible age to create an account on itsguru.com’s products, services and tools is 13yrs and above. The website is a definite NO for children under 13 years of age. If you use the site then you are under a binding contract with the firm that you are of the aforesaid legal age criteria. Please make sure that you meet all requirements before accessing or using the website.

Terms and Conditions – An Outline

We offer a whole range of innovative services categorized and presented in an original manner. At ItsGuru we ensure that you are given the opportunity to provide the best possible experience to your readers. Here is the overview of ItsGuru.com terms of use including its services. So, let’s get started:

Business Solutions And Digital Marketing Services: 

All the information and data provided by our clients is only utilized to provide them the best possible outcome that will improve their business’s efficiency and profitability. We use the information to research the market and come up with customized solutions for them. The information is not shared outside with 3rd parties and is used to analyze the market and increase their lead count and website traffic.

TweetShare (Click-To-Tweet) WordPress Plugin:

All the content creators/posters are requested to create tweetable quotes that are meaningful and high in quality. You completely own the content and information that you post on your website for your readers to share and you have full rights to that content. By sharing the tweet boxes on your website, you agree that other members can share it in public using their social media accounts.

Swarm Effect (Social Proof Notification) WordPress Plugin:

All the webmasters who use the plugin are requested to create notifications which are related to their website and are meaningful and should not be misleading. By sharing the tweet boxes on your website, you agree that other members are allowed to take action (subscribe, visit other pages, place order, etc) on your website.

We try our best to maintain safe and secure environment here, but we cannot guarantee it. If you ever come across a user not adhering to the Terms and Conditions of itsguru.com, please Contact Us.

Please read our Terms Of Service from time to time to keep track of any changes in our way of approach and thinking, and also our Privacy Policy. These Terms Of Services were last updated on Feb 25, 2016. If you have any questions or concerns about our privacy policies, please let us know